How to Remove a User from your Team Workspace

How To Remove Users

  1. Click on the license dropdown from the specific user you need to remove.

  2. Select the "Remove Member" option.

  3. You can then either choose to move that user's presentations to another user or delete the presentations. Make your selection and click 'Remove'.

  4. Proceed with any prompts based on your chosen selection.

  5. You will then see a box at the bottom of the page indicating that the user was successfully removed.

removeteammember.gif

 

 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.