Have a slide that's perfectly designed and want everyone on your team to use it too? As an admin you can easily turn any existing slide into a reusable and non-editable Shared Slide.
Save An Existing Slide As A Shared Slide
Navigate to the slide you want to save.
Then click on the gear icon, 'Manage', on the right-hand menu.
From there, select 'Share Slide With Team'.
After selecting 'Share Slide With Team', a pop-up menu will appear. Select 'Shared Slide'.
Then select 'Publish'.
Comments
Article is closed for comments.