When you update your brand kit, all presentations using that brand kit will be updated.
To update your brand kit:
- Click on 'Shared Brand Kits' on the far left panel under 'Team Resources'.
- Double click on the brand kit you wish to edit. You will be shown a prompt alerting you that any updates to this brand kit will change X number of presentations currently using that brand kit. If this is ok, click on 'Continue Editing'.
- Once you've made your changes, click on 'Save Shared Brand Kit' and select 'OK' to confirm.
- Any presentation that is currently using the brand kit will automatically be updated in real-time. The pop up will let you know the number of presentations currently using that brand kit.
Comments
Article is closed for comments.