What happens if we downgrade? Fatima Sbeih August 11, 2020 19:56 Updated Follow When you downgrade, you will lose access to Team plan features along with one-click share and team folders Related articles Can Basic users join a Team? Why have I been upgraded to Team? What new features will be available? How is this different from the old team feature? Shared Slides: Overview Comments 0 comments Please sign in to leave a comment.