Team allows you to quickly share your presentations with your teammates for seamless collaboration.
Once you have created your team, click on Actions> Collaborate . Under the Share With Your Team section, click on the team(s) you would like to share your presentation with and it will automatically be shared. You can view which teams have access to a presentation under the Who Has Access section:
Shared presentations can be viewed in your library under Team:
You can revoke your team access to a presentation by clicking on the X next to the team: