Once you downgrade to Basic, you will no longer have access to Pro features like Analytics, Revision History, and the Desktop Player. Additionally:
- Any folders you have created will be removed and any presentations in those folders will be moved to All Presentations.
- Any presentations set to Secured Sharing will be set to Public Sharing.
- Any themes you have created using custom fonts will revert to the default font.
- During playback, sharing, and exporting your presentation, it will now show Beautiful.ai branding on the page and ending slide.