DELETING YOUR ACCOUNT IS FINAL AND YOU CANNOT UNDO THIS ACTION
To delete your account, click on Profile, scroll down to the end and select Delete My Account.
A second window will appear prompting you to type in your email address. Click on DELETE to confirm the deletion.
NOTE: Once you click DELETE, your account will be deleted and there is no way to retrieve your data.
THIS IS IRREVERSIBLE