You can easily remove a collaborator if they no longer need access to a presentation.
- From within the editor, click on the 'Presentation' drop down menu in the top left hand corner
- Click on 'Collaboration' from the drop down menu
- Click on the drop down menu next to the collaborator you wish to remove
- Click on 'Revoke Access'
Comments
Article is closed for comments.